Upcoming Shows

Due to COVID-19, many in-person farm shows and events are changing formats. Some shows have opted for virtual platforms, while others have cancelled their in-person events altogether. Despite the change in schedules, Great Plains is committed to providing our customers with the information you need to make your purchase decisions.

All of our product information, including new releases, is available on our website under the “Products” tab. Should you have any product questions or if you would like a Sales representative to reach out to you directly, please fill out the Request Information form on the right side of this page. If you are interested in a product demo, please click here.

A large number of regional, national, and international trade shows have become annual events for Great Plains, giving you an opportunity to view our product line and learn more about the products that best fit your needs and applications. Numerous other local shows are attended by our dealers all across the country, but are not listed here. If you visit a show, be sure to stop by our booth. We'd love to meet you and answer any questions you have about our products.

Farm Progress Show 2020 - CANCELED

Boone, IA

Tue, 09/01/2020 to Thu, 09/03/2020

Husker Harvest Days 2020 - CANCELED

Grand Island, NE

Tue, 09/15/2020 to Thu, 09/17/2020

Big Iron

West Fargo, ND

Tue, 09/15/2020 to Thu, 09/17/2020

Farm Science Review 2020 - CANCELED

London, OH

Tue, 09/22/2020 to Thu, 09/24/2020

Sunbelt Ag Expo - CANCELED

Moultrie, GA

Tue, 10/20/2020 to Thu, 10/22/2020

Nebraska Ag Expo

Lincoln, NE

Tue, 12/08/2020 to Thu, 12/10/2020

Subscribe to Upcoming Shows: U.S.