• Great Plains Farm Shows

Upcoming Shows

A large number of regional, national, and international trade shows have become annual events for Great Plains, giving you an opportunity to view our product line and learn more about the products that best fit your needs and applications. Numerous other local shows are attended by our dealers all across the country, but are not listed here. If you visit a show, be sure to stop by our booth. We'd love to meet you and answer any questions you have about our products.

Four State Farm Show

Pittsburg, KS

Fri, 07/20/2018 to Sun, 07/22/2018

Dakotafest

Mitchell, SD

Tue, 08/21/2018 to Thu, 08/23/2018

Farm Progress Show

Boone, IA

Tue, 08/28/2018 to Thu, 08/30/2018

Big Iron Farm Show

West Fargo, ND

Tue, 09/11/2018 to Thu, 09/13/2018

Husker Harvest Days

Grand Island, NE

Tue, 09/11/2018 to Thu, 09/13/2018

Farm Science Review

London, OH

Tue, 09/18/2018 to Thu, 09/20/2018

Sunbelt Ag Expo

Moultrie, GA

Tue, 10/16/2018 to Thu, 10/18/2018

Subscribe to Upcoming Shows: U.S.